Holiday Color Club more minis

I don’t normally get into mini bottles but lately it occurred to me that I have never used up a bottle of nail polish in my entire life. So getting minis is now acceptable in certain cases. Color Club minis should really be called midis because they are much bigger than an OPI mini but not as big as the full size option. I happened upon these at Sally Beauty Supply-they are scented polishes. What exactly they smell like I’m not sure but when they dry they smell like Christmas. From L-R: Berry and Bright, Ho-Ho-Holly, ? and Snow-flakes. The unnamed one is definitely a blue and there is no blue in the collection so I’m sort of stymied. I think it’s actually Personal Stylist from the In True Fashion collection from earlier this fall.

image

 

Leave a Reply

