Light box? Check.

After a Saturday morning spent trying to  find the newest Essie display at one of the three Rite Aids in town and coming up empty-handed, I decided to channel my frustration into making a light box. One box, a utility knife, some Hello Kitty duct tape and some clear-ish flexible chopping mats I had from one of my many Dollar Tree hauls made for a pretty damn good light box if I do say so myself. Here are some test shots of frankens I’ve made just for myself (I have no patience or attention span to become the next indie darling).

One thought on “Light box? Check.

Leave a Reply

