Innisfree glitters have me all a-twitter!!

Look at these polishes. LOOK at them! My nail mail from Korea arrived today, 2 weeks earlier than the shipper estimated. I am so stoked to show you these-the Innisfree have me saying, “Lynder-who?” For $7 shipped these are amazing and stunning and I don’t see any sense in paying $22 when you can get these so much cheaper. And the pink Etude House polishes are so girly, dare I say kawaii? Wait, how do you say cute in Korean?

Best nail mail ever!

Etude House PPK002

Etude House PPK004

Innisfree #109 Cassiopeia

Innisfree #108 Aquarius

Innisfree #111 Pisces

Innisfree # 107 Libra

Macro shot of #107 Libra

Innisfree #107, #108, #109 and #111

2 thoughts on “Innisfree glitters have me all a-twitter!!

Leave a Reply

