Innisfree haul-part deux

I received my second order of Innisfree glitter polishes this week from eBay seller hsckoreanimports (not affiliated) and once again, impressive! Package arrived weeks ahead of schedule, this time directly from S. Korea instead of via NJ like the first time. They included lots of little packets of skin care samples but since my Korean is a little rusty I don’t know if I will be putting any of them to use. I think these are more subtle overall than the first bunch but still pretty.

 Innisfree 105, 106, 110, 112

Leave a Reply

