Nail Mail!

The good news is that I survived the Thanksgiving holiday; I’m not big on large gatherings of people picking at bird carcasses. At least there was pumpkin pie and Reddi-Whip. The bestest part was receiving these pretty polishes from Pahlish, KBShimmer and Cult Nails (all first time purchases from these brands) during the long weekend. I can’t decide which one to use first, they are all equally pretty. Shout out though to Cult Nails for being located in my home town-I wonder if Maria, the owner, was raised there? We might have been classmates, who knows. I have a new light box setup BTW so let me know if these look OK.

My latest nail mails in waiting are a big glitter order from Glitter Unique and a blingy blog sale purchase.

Leave a Reply

